Survival

I have a strong interest in divorcing the idea of simply surviving.
I have far surpassed the time of annulment, and far too naive to have entered this relationship signing a prenuptial agreement. Betrothed is no doubt a better way to explain the reason behind staying in a relationship that guarantees the fallacy of happy ever after. Simply surviving is a manifestation of the dominant left side of the brain that stubbornly insist on finding comfort in the mundane. This is of course the development of an adjustment of lenses to call the present paradise with a barrage of missiles gaze and strip the right side of the brain which dreams of better. Get it? Gaze? Strip? Gaza strip with the constant barrage of bombs pointed towards the divine appointment and seeking to destroy covenant?

I have a strong interest in divorcing the idea of simply surviving, because destiny is my soulmate, my desire to connect is innate, and I deserve another chance. I admit that I was stupid baby baby in my Keith Sweat voice. So I am taking the plunge off this Titanic because I see the glacier.

Survival

One thought on “Survival

Leave a Reply

