Buddy

Any device that allows me to input words in some type of structure is my chum, not to negate the great relationship between my wife and me, just easier to speak to whether frustrated or not. I hit backspace as my way of apologizing for things coming out wrong are too harsh, and no one ever knows, save the device. Its the only extramarital relationship that is lawful and where payments for service are of necessity. One device breaks up with me and I make a payment to get a new one.

Buddy

2 thoughts on “Buddy

  1. Pingback: a friendship ends before it gets boring | Musings of a Random Mind

Leave a Reply

