Countless

I am unable to number the incidence which prove the power of love outweighs the evil that men do and think. So I choose to look at life through loves spectacles because I can. By law our intentions never carry the same impact as what we say. Oh the countless moments of miscommunication where expression and intentions are going in different directions. The legions of words as palpable as the anger on one’s countenance make for grudges untold, hidden by hello and a smile. Ever heard of a gazillion excuses? Well I am off the train of innumerable excuses and blurred views. My focus is on changing the world with a clear view through the spectacles of love.

Countless

2 thoughts on “Countless

  1. Pingback: Countless | My Kaleidoscope

  2. Pingback: Spoken Word Poetry – “The Infinite Self” by David Ellis | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

