Excuse Me

Excuse me if I do not respond in what one would consider ample time.
Excuse me if I pause after each sentence so as to not speak in the moment, yet regret in the later.
Excuse me if I avoid rides on bandwagons in the moment, yet regret in the later.
Excuse me if a appear to be the antagonist to movements that appear to be separatist at the substratum- separatist with no resolve.
Excuse me if my antiquated beliefs go further back than 1954, and gain more enjoyment from the forefathers that Did versus the innumerable symposiums in the current academicians.
Excuse me if I believe that for you to excuse me, would still not excuse me from the responsibility of doing something.

Leave a Reply

