Last Ditch Effort

Hanging around church my entire existence,

reading of the miraculous never seeing it in person.

I am not shaken in my belief of the possible, and I am digging in to see Him revealed in and through me.

What everyone else is doing to aid those looking for a reason to leave God is none of my business. The way others utilize their God given free will is none of my business.

This is my last ditch effort to see God from a higher perspective. 

Higher without barbiturates, narcotics, opiates, sedatives.

God I want too see your glory!

Leave a Reply

