witness

I bear witness to the creator’s righteousness which I now am.
Traded places like eddie and Dan, and still soon to be a recipient of a 71 VW van.

I bear witness to the creator’s plans concerning me,
free of debates concerning how I got to be,
and the “How” “made it over” did we.

I bear witness to the creator’s patience that has been packaged and freely given.
I bear witness to perfection.

I bear witness to humanity the ungrateful,
so wrapped in the proclivity of skepticism birthed in institutions.

I bear witness to humanity the ungrateful,
such puppets, ever ready, and ever willing to discredit the
“How” “made it over” did we.

I bear witness to believers using free will to serve and present
the Christ of the Bible to the ungrateful sharing the opportunity
to be His equal.

Witness

One thought on “witness

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – Daniel Shand – Fallow (Mystery Thriller) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

