Perfection

Perfection for the perfectionist is the driver on the road to insanity. These words are spoken by a true perfectionist. When coupled with passivity we have a person that is a prisoner inside of a body. Oh if only calming the situation was a ten second task I could record myself counting and click a button to count for me. I am glad that perfect and flawless are separated by a line, though thin, a line nonetheless. I am flawed but I refuse to cash in the good with my freewill card. I set out to be perfect at all things at all times.

Leave a Reply

